the madman speaks

…You can re-act as much you like…

Serious Request

with one comment

I have to you all a very serious Request. I need of all of you Euro 250/- on the name of Kalpana Thapa, her Id. nr. = 5210. This through Western Union (kaski, pokhara, nepal.) Cause I do not have my own account, that’s why I am using her’s. For more than 11 months I did not got any money. Can you live without money? I am myself not well, (sick) tried to work here and there, but it’s impossible, to come daily to the work, not that i am lazy, oh no… My family-members are unable to help. So that’s why I request you all… When 250 is too much, please give less… when you have money enough, please some more.

Hopefully I did not disturbed with my question

Serious Request

Serious Request

Written by Abeltje Quintijn

©14 at 20:36

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. A friend of my wrote:

    Lieve Ojas, Ik zal eerlijk zijn!! Ik kan dat geld niet missen man. Zorg er AUB voor dat je lieve mensen om je heen hebt voor eten en onderdak!! Heel veel meer kan ik momenteel niet doen. Als ik nu bij je zou zijn dan mocht je gerust een tientje lenen, maar ik zit nu hier en jij daar.

    Dank voor je begrip,

    Veel succes en sterkte,

    Liefs,

    Friend

    premojas

    ©14 at 08:58


Leave a Reply

